Contacts

PrahaTransfers.cz in social networks трансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагиtripadvisor prahatransfers.czтрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта праги

Tel.: +420 776 888 115 CZ/RU/EN (ViberКонтакты +WhatsAppКонтакты)

Orders are accepted every day from 9:00 to 18:00(PRG), the drivers are working every day at any time!

E-mail: info@prahatransfers.cz

orders@prahatransfers.cz

Skype: PrahaTransfers.cz

Company name: PrahaTransfers.cz

License number: 01761951 – All customers are insured

Legal address: Praha 18, Letňany, Rýmařovská 434

– Orders are accepted only in writing (in order to avoid unpleasant situations) –

Why PrahaTransfers.cz? because we offer the best service, the service is very good, prices are low the quality is very high! We are a company with the official license, no ordinary taxi! we can check the quality even on official reviews, ’cause we unconcealed and nepischem reviews under the names of “customers”, customers write themselves!

The price we have included water, meeting at the airport, English speaking drivers, 21% VAT, the Internet with your tablet, child seat, and quick response of the operator!

A little bit about the company PrahaTransfers.cz

«PrahaTransfers.cz» for a long time works in the market to provide services Shuttle Prague Airport Shuttle from Prague airport to the city center, a well as transfers from Prague Airport to Czech spas. The team consists of professional, qualified staff with experience in the transport and tourism. PrahaTransfers.cz is not just another service page, where strange and incomprehensible sentence conditions, we have all the customers are insured, the company room to check license 01,761,951.
«PrahaTransfers.cz» – the company full-cycle services in the field of transport services: Shuttle Prague Airport Shuttle Prague Airport to Karlovy Vary Transfer from Prague airport to the city center, Transfer from Prague Airport to Marianske Lazne and other Czech resorts. Taxis in Prague.

The main goal of «PrahaTransfers.cz» offer customers a decent, high-quality service with a high level of service. We introduce only official feedback from our customers, anonymous not enter! You can view our valued customers find on this page. Surgical solution to the problem – one of the main benefits of our work. do not offer a shuttle, we offer transfers to low levels of tariffs – the price includes non-carbonated water, all machines have access k wifi, free car seat for children, the tablet to the Internet, you can pay by credit card or in cash to the driver. Clean and comfortable car, English speaking drivers, all vehicles are air-conditioned and most importantly the price of transfers and taxis are all below!

We provide our clients only high quality, technically sound and insured vehicles. The cost of transportation services is fixed and does not depend on the time of day, day of the week or the weather. Customers are guaranteed to be met in the case of a delay of the aircraft and deliver the ordered address and zaberёm you to the specified address and get you at the airport. All drivers – professionals with many years of experience and – who are able to speak in Russian.

«PrahaTransfers.cz» accepts orders every day from 9:00 to 18:00.

We hope that you will become our regular customer or partner.

Using our services and appreciate the level of service offered.
Yours faithfully,
«PrahaTransfers.cz»

Контакты

PrahaTransfers.cz в соцсетях трансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта прагиtripadvisor prahatransfers.czтрансфер из аэропорта прагитрансфер из аэропорта праги

Тел.контакт : +420 776 888 115 CZ/RU/EN (ViberКонтакты +WhatsAppКонтакты)

Заказы принимаем каждый день от 9:00 до 18:00(PRG), водители работают каждый день в любое время !

E-mail: info@prahatransfers.cz

orders@prahatransfers.cz

Skype: PrahaTransfers.czskype

Название фирмы: PrahaTransfers.cz

Номер лицензии: 01761951 — все клиенты застрахованы

Юридический адрес: Praha 18, Letňany, Rýmařovská 434

— Заказы принимаем только в письменной форме(чтобы избежать неприятных ситуаций) —

Почему PrahaTransfers.cz? потому что мы предлагаем самые выгодные услуги, сервис на очень хорошем уровне,цены низкие качество очен высокое! Мы официальная фирма с лицензии, не обычное такси ! у нас можете проверить качество даже по официальным отзывам, потомучто мы нескрываем и непищем отзывы под именами «клиентов», клиенты пишут сами!

В цену у нас входит вода, встреча в аэропорту, русскоговорящие водители, 21% НДС, интернет с планшетом ,детское кресло, и быстрая реакция оператора!

Немножко о компании PrahaTransfers.cz

«PrahaTransfers.cz» на протяжении долгого времени работает на рынке по оказанию услуг Трансфер до аэропорта Праги, Трансфер из аэропорта Праги в центр города, a также Трансферы из аэропорта Праги на курорты Чехии. Коллектив состоит из профессиональных, квалифицированных сотрудников, имеющих опыт работы в транспортном и туристическом бизнесе. PrahaTransfers.cz это не очередная страница услуг, где непонятные предложении и непонятные условия, у нас все клиенты застрахованы, номер компании для проверки лицензии 01761951.
«PrahaTransfers.cz » — компания полного цикла услуг в области транспортного обслуживания: Трансфер до аэропорта Праги, Трансфер из аэропорта Праги в Карловы Вары, Трансфер из аэропорта Праги в центр города, Трансфер из аэропорта Праги в Марианские Лазни и другие курорты Чехии. Такси в Праге.

Основная цель деятельности «PrahaTransfers.cz» предложить клиентам достойное, качественное обслуживание с высоким уровнем сервиса. Мы вводим только официальные отзывы наших клиентов, анонимные не вводим ! Можете мнение наших уважаемых клиентов прочитать по этой ссылке. Оперативное решение поставленной задачи – одно из основных преимуществ нашей работы. не предлагаем просто трансферы, предлагаем трансферы на уровни с низкими тарифами — в цену входит негазированная вода, во всех машинах есть доступ k wifi, автокресло для детей бесплатно, планшет с интернетом, можно оплатить банковской картой или наличными водителю. Чистые и комфортные автомобили, русскоговорящие водители, во всех автомобилях есть кондиционер и самое главное цены трансферов и такси ниже всех!

Мы обеспечиваем своих клиентов только качественным, технически исправным и застрахованным автотранспортом. Стоимость транспортных услуг фиксирована и не зависит от времени суток, дня недели или погодных условий. Клиентов гарантированно встретят в случае задержки самолета и доставят по заказанному адресу, а также заберём вас с указанного адреса и доставим вас во время в аэропорт . Все водители — профессионалы с большим стажем и опытом работы — умеющие говорить по-русски.

«PrahaTransfers.cz» принимает заказы ежедневно с 9:00 до 18:00.

Надеемся, что Вы станете нашим постоянным клиентом или партнером.

Воспользуетесь нашими услугами и оцените уровень предлагаемого сервиса.
С уважением,
«PrahaTransfers.cz»